Beginning of the main content.

Sleeper Plus class deals



Take advantage of our special offers on the Sleeper Plus class, now available every day.


 

Find discounts available from Bathurst, NB to Montréal, QC

Train Change sorting for descending Change sorting for ascending Departure Change sorting for descending Change sorting for ascending Destination Change sorting for descending Change sorting for ascending Departure date(s) Change sorting for descending Change sorting for ascending Class Change sorting for descending Change sorting for ascending Fare Change sorting for descending Change sorting for ascending
#15 Filter by: Bathurst, NB Filter by: Montréal, QC
2018-06-29
Fri. June 29  21:28
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$265.50
Regular fare  ($424.00)
#15 Filter by: Bathurst, NB Filter by: Montréal, QC
2018-07-01
Sun. July 01  21:28
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$265.50
Regular fare  ($424.00)
#15 Filter by: Bathurst, NB Filter by: Montréal, QC
2018-07-04
Wed. July 04  21:28
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$265.50
Regular fare  ($424.00)
#15 Filter by: Bathurst, NB Filter by: Montréal, QC
2018-07-08
Sun. July 08  21:28
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$265.50
Regular fare  ($424.00)
#15 Filter by: Bathurst, NB Filter by: Montréal, QC
2018-07-11
Wed. July 11  21:28
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$265.50
Regular fare  ($424.00)
#15 Filter by: Bathurst, NB Filter by: Montréal, QC
2018-07-13
Fri. July 13  21:28
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$265.50
Regular fare  ($424.00)
#15 Filter by: Bathurst, NB Filter by: Montréal, QC
2018-07-15
Sun. July 15  21:28
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$265.50
Regular fare  ($424.00)
#15 Filter by: Bathurst, NB Filter by: Montréal, QC
2018-07-18
Wed. July 18  21:28
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$265.50
Regular fare  ($424.00)
#15 Filter by: Bathurst, NB Filter by: Montréal, QC
2018-07-20
Fri. July 20  21:28
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$265.50
Regular fare  ($424.00)
#15 Filter by: Bathurst, NB Filter by: Montréal, QC
2018-07-22
Sun. July 22  21:28
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$265.50
Regular fare  ($424.00)
#15 Filter by: Bathurst, NB Filter by: Montréal, QC
2018-07-25
Wed. July 25  21:28
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$265.50
Regular fare  ($424.00)
#15 Filter by: Bathurst, NB Filter by: Montréal, QC
2018-07-29
Sun. July 29  21:28
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$265.50
Regular fare  ($424.00)
#15 Filter by: Bathurst, NB Filter by: Montréal, QC
2018-08-01
Wed. Aug. 01  21:28
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$265.50
Regular fare  ($424.00)
#15 Filter by: Bathurst, NB Filter by: Montréal, QC
2018-08-03
Fri. Aug. 03  21:28
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$265.50
Regular fare  ($424.00)
#15 Filter by: Bathurst, NB Filter by: Montréal, QC
2018-08-05
Sun. Aug. 05  21:28
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$265.50
Regular fare  ($424.00)
#15 Filter by: Bathurst, NB Filter by: Montréal, QC
2018-08-08
Wed. Aug. 08  21:28
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$265.50
Regular fare  ($424.00)
#15 Filter by: Bathurst, NB Filter by: Montréal, QC
2018-08-10
Fri. Aug. 10  21:28
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$265.50
Regular fare  ($424.00)
#15 Filter by: Bathurst, NB Filter by: Montréal, QC
2018-08-12
Sun. Aug. 12  21:28
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$265.50
Regular fare  ($424.00)
#15 Filter by: Bathurst, NB Filter by: Montréal, QC
2018-08-15
Wed. Aug. 15  21:28
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$265.50
Regular fare  ($424.00)
#15 Filter by: Bathurst, NB Filter by: Montréal, QC
2018-08-17
Fri. Aug. 17  21:28
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$265.50
Regular fare  ($424.00)
#15 Filter by: Bathurst, NB Filter by: Montréal, QC
2018-08-19
Sun. Aug. 19  21:28
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$265.50
Regular fare  ($424.00)
#15 Filter by: Bathurst, NB Filter by: Montréal, QC
2018-08-22
Wed. Aug. 22  21:28
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$265.50
Regular fare  ($424.00)
#15 Filter by: Bathurst, NB Filter by: Montréal, QC
2018-08-24
Fri. Aug. 24  21:28
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$265.50
Regular fare  ($424.00)
#15 Filter by: Bathurst, NB Filter by: Montréal, QC
2018-08-26
Sun. Aug. 26  21:28
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$265.50
Regular fare  ($424.00)
#15 Filter by: Bathurst, NB Filter by: Montréal, QC
2018-08-29
Wed. Aug. 29  21:28
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$265.50
Regular fare  ($424.00)
#15 Filter by: Bathurst, NB Filter by: Montréal, QC
2018-08-31
Fri. Aug. 31  21:28
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$265.50
Regular fare  ($424.00)

Current discounts

loading