Beginning of the main content.

Sleeper Plus class deals



Take advantage of our special offers on the Sleeper Plus class, now available every day.


 

Find discounts available from Prince Rupert, BC to Prince George, BC

Train Change sorting for descending Change sorting for ascending Departure Change sorting for descending Change sorting for ascending Destination Change sorting for descending Change sorting for ascending Departure date(s) Change sorting for descending Change sorting for ascending Class Change sorting for descending Change sorting for ascending Fare Change sorting for descending Change sorting for ascending
#6 Filter by: Prince Rupert, BC Filter by: Prince George, BC
2018-07-01
Sun. July 01  08:00
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince Rupert, BC Filter by: Prince George, BC
2018-07-06
Fri. July 06  08:00
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince Rupert, BC Filter by: Prince George, BC
2018-07-15
Sun. July 15  08:00
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince Rupert, BC Filter by: Prince George, BC
2018-07-20
Fri. July 20  08:00
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince Rupert, BC Filter by: Prince George, BC
2018-07-25
Wed. July 25  08:00
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince Rupert, BC Filter by: Prince George, BC
2018-07-29
Sun. July 29  08:00
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince Rupert, BC Filter by: Prince George, BC
2018-08-03
Fri. Aug. 03  08:00
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince Rupert, BC Filter by: Prince George, BC
2018-08-08
Wed. Aug. 08  08:00
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince Rupert, BC Filter by: Prince George, BC
2018-08-12
Sun. Aug. 12  08:00
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince Rupert, BC Filter by: Prince George, BC
2018-08-17
Fri. Aug. 17  08:00
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince Rupert, BC Filter by: Prince George, BC
2018-08-26
Sun. Aug. 26  08:00
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince Rupert, BC Filter by: Prince George, BC
2018-08-31
Fri. Aug. 31  08:00
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince Rupert, BC Filter by: Prince George, BC
2018-09-05
Wed. Sep. 05  08:00
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince Rupert, BC Filter by: Prince George, BC
2018-09-09
Sun. Sep. 09  08:00
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince Rupert, BC Filter by: Prince George, BC
2018-09-14
Fri. Sep. 14  08:00
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince Rupert, BC Filter by: Prince George, BC
2018-09-19
Wed. Sep. 19  08:00
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince Rupert, BC Filter by: Prince George, BC
2018-09-23
Sun. Sep. 23  08:00
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince Rupert, BC Filter by: Prince George, BC
2018-09-28
Fri. Sep. 28  08:00
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)

Current discounts

loading