Beginning of the main content.

Sleeper Plus class deals



Take advantage of our special offers on the Sleeper Plus class, now available every day.


 

Find discounts available from Prince George, BC to Jasper, AB

Train Change sorting for descending Change sorting for ascending Departure Change sorting for descending Change sorting for ascending Destination Change sorting for descending Change sorting for ascending Departure date(s) Change sorting for descending Change sorting for ascending Class Change sorting for descending Change sorting for ascending Fare Change sorting for descending Change sorting for ascending
#6 Filter by: Prince George, BC Filter by: Jasper, AB
2018-06-28
Thu. June 28  09:45
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince George, BC Filter by: Jasper, AB
2018-07-02
Mon. July 02  09:45
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince George, BC Filter by: Jasper, AB
2018-07-07
Sat. July 07  09:45
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince George, BC Filter by: Jasper, AB
2018-07-16
Mon. July 16  09:45
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince George, BC Filter by: Jasper, AB
2018-07-21
Sat. July 21  09:45
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince George, BC Filter by: Jasper, AB
2018-07-26
Thu. July 26  09:45
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince George, BC Filter by: Jasper, AB
2018-08-04
Sat. Aug. 04  09:45
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince George, BC Filter by: Jasper, AB
2018-08-09
Thu. Aug. 09  09:45
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince George, BC Filter by: Jasper, AB
2018-08-13
Mon. Aug. 13  09:45
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince George, BC Filter by: Jasper, AB
2018-08-18
Sat. Aug. 18  09:45
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince George, BC Filter by: Jasper, AB
2018-08-27
Mon. Aug. 27  09:45
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince George, BC Filter by: Jasper, AB
2018-09-01
Sat. Sep. 01  09:45
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince George, BC Filter by: Jasper, AB
2018-09-06
Thu. Sep. 06  09:45
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince George, BC Filter by: Jasper, AB
2018-09-10
Mon. Sep. 10  09:45
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince George, BC Filter by: Jasper, AB
2018-09-15
Sat. Sep. 15  09:45
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince George, BC Filter by: Jasper, AB
2018-09-20
Thu. Sep. 20  09:45
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince George, BC Filter by: Jasper, AB
2018-09-24
Mon. Sep. 24  09:45
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)
#6 Filter by: Prince George, BC Filter by: Jasper, AB
2018-09-29
Sat. Sep. 29  09:45
Touring (Meals Included)
$181.50
Regular fare  ($377.00)

Current discounts

loading