Beginning of the main content.

Sleeper Plus class deals



Take advantage of our special offers on the Sleeper Plus class, now available every day.


 

Find discounts available from Moncton, NB to Sainte-Foy, QC

Train Change sorting for descending Change sorting for ascending Departure Change sorting for descending Change sorting for ascending Destination Change sorting for descending Change sorting for ascending Departure date(s) Change sorting for descending Change sorting for ascending Class Change sorting for descending Change sorting for ascending Fare Change sorting for descending Change sorting for ascending
#15 Filter by: Moncton, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-07-25
Wed. July 25  17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$282.50
Regular fare  ($451.00)
#15 Filter by: Moncton, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-07-27
Fri. July 27  17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$282.50
Regular fare  ($451.00)
#15 Filter by: Moncton, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-07-29
Sun. July 29  17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$282.50
Regular fare  ($451.00)
#15 Filter by: Moncton, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-08-01
Wed. Aug. 01  17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$282.50
Regular fare  ($451.00)
#15 Filter by: Moncton, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-08-03
Fri. Aug. 03  17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$282.50
Regular fare  ($451.00)
#15 Filter by: Moncton, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-08-05
Sun. Aug. 05  17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$282.50
Regular fare  ($451.00)
#15 Filter by: Moncton, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-08-08
Wed. Aug. 08  17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$282.50
Regular fare  ($451.00)
#15 Filter by: Moncton, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-08-10
Fri. Aug. 10  17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$282.50
Regular fare  ($451.00)
#15 Filter by: Moncton, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-08-12
Sun. Aug. 12  17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$282.50
Regular fare  ($451.00)
#15 Filter by: Moncton, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-08-15
Wed. Aug. 15  17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$282.50
Regular fare  ($451.00)
#15 Filter by: Moncton, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-08-17
Fri. Aug. 17  17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$282.50
Regular fare  ($451.00)
#15 Filter by: Moncton, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-08-19
Sun. Aug. 19  17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$282.50
Regular fare  ($451.00)
#15 Filter by: Moncton, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-08-22
Wed. Aug. 22  17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$282.50
Regular fare  ($451.00)
#15 Filter by: Moncton, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-08-24
Fri. Aug. 24  17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$282.50
Regular fare  ($451.00)
#15 Filter by: Moncton, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-08-26
Sun. Aug. 26  17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$282.50
Regular fare  ($451.00)
#15 Filter by: Moncton, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-08-29
Wed. Aug. 29  17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$282.50
Regular fare  ($451.00)
#15 Filter by: Moncton, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-08-31
Fri. Aug. 31  17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$282.50
Regular fare  ($451.00)

Current discounts

loading