Beginning of the main content.

Sleeper Plus class deals



Take advantage of our special offers on the Sleeper Plus class, now available every day.


 

Find discounts available from Miramichi, NB to Sainte-Foy, QC

Train Change sorting for descending Change sorting for ascending Departure Change sorting for descending Change sorting for ascending Destination Change sorting for descending Change sorting for ascending Departure date(s) Change sorting for descending Change sorting for ascending Class Change sorting for descending Change sorting for ascending Fare Change sorting for descending Change sorting for ascending
#15 Filter by: Miramichi, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-06-29
Fri. June 29  19:37
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$222.00
Regular fare  ($355.00)
#15 Filter by: Miramichi, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-07-01
Sun. July 01  19:37
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$222.00
Regular fare  ($355.00)
#15 Filter by: Miramichi, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-07-04
Wed. July 04  19:37
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$222.00
Regular fare  ($355.00)
#15 Filter by: Miramichi, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-07-08
Sun. July 08  19:37
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$222.00
Regular fare  ($355.00)
#15 Filter by: Miramichi, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-07-11
Wed. July 11  19:37
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$222.00
Regular fare  ($355.00)
#15 Filter by: Miramichi, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-07-13
Fri. July 13  19:37
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$222.00
Regular fare  ($355.00)
#15 Filter by: Miramichi, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-07-15
Sun. July 15  19:37
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$222.00
Regular fare  ($355.00)
#15 Filter by: Miramichi, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-07-18
Wed. July 18  19:37
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$222.00
Regular fare  ($355.00)
#15 Filter by: Miramichi, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-07-20
Fri. July 20  19:37
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$222.00
Regular fare  ($355.00)
#15 Filter by: Miramichi, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-07-22
Sun. July 22  19:37
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$222.00
Regular fare  ($355.00)
#15 Filter by: Miramichi, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-07-25
Wed. July 25  19:37
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$222.00
Regular fare  ($355.00)
#15 Filter by: Miramichi, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-07-29
Sun. July 29  19:37
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$222.00
Regular fare  ($355.00)
#15 Filter by: Miramichi, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-08-01
Wed. Aug. 01  19:37
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$222.00
Regular fare  ($355.00)
#15 Filter by: Miramichi, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-08-03
Fri. Aug. 03  19:37
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$222.00
Regular fare  ($355.00)
#15 Filter by: Miramichi, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-08-05
Sun. Aug. 05  19:37
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$222.00
Regular fare  ($355.00)
#15 Filter by: Miramichi, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-08-08
Wed. Aug. 08  19:37
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$222.00
Regular fare  ($355.00)
#15 Filter by: Miramichi, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-08-10
Fri. Aug. 10  19:37
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$222.00
Regular fare  ($355.00)
#15 Filter by: Miramichi, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-08-12
Sun. Aug. 12  19:37
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$222.00
Regular fare  ($355.00)
#15 Filter by: Miramichi, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-08-15
Wed. Aug. 15  19:37
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$222.00
Regular fare  ($355.00)
#15 Filter by: Miramichi, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-08-17
Fri. Aug. 17  19:37
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$222.00
Regular fare  ($355.00)
#15 Filter by: Miramichi, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-08-19
Sun. Aug. 19  19:37
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$222.00
Regular fare  ($355.00)
#15 Filter by: Miramichi, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-08-22
Wed. Aug. 22  19:37
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$222.00
Regular fare  ($355.00)
#15 Filter by: Miramichi, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-08-24
Fri. Aug. 24  19:37
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$222.00
Regular fare  ($355.00)
#15 Filter by: Miramichi, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-08-26
Sun. Aug. 26  19:37
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$222.00
Regular fare  ($355.00)
#15 Filter by: Miramichi, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-08-29
Wed. Aug. 29  19:37
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$222.00
Regular fare  ($355.00)
#15 Filter by: Miramichi, NB Filter by: Sainte-Foy, QC
2018-08-31
Fri. Aug. 31  19:37
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included)
$222.00
Regular fare  ($355.00)

Current discounts

loading