Sleeper Plus class deals



Take advantage of our special offers on the Sleeper Plus class, now available every day.


 

  • All departures
  • Montréal, QC
  • Québec City (Sainte-Foy), QC
  • All destinations
  • Halifax, NS
  • Moncton, NB

Find discounts available from Montréal, QC to Halifax, NS

Montréal, QC » Halifax, NS

RSS Feed

 | 

 Train  Departure       Destination       Departure date(s)       Class       Fare     
#14 Montréal, QC Halifax, NS
2018-04-29 19:00:00
Sun. April 29 19:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $275.50
(Regular fare $515.00)
5 left at this price
#14 Montréal, QC Halifax, NS
2018-05-02 19:00:00
Wed. May 02 19:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $275.50
(Regular fare $515.00)
#14 Montréal, QC Halifax, NS
2018-05-04 19:00:00
Fri. May 04 19:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $275.50
(Regular fare $515.00)
#14 Montréal, QC Halifax, NS
2018-05-06 19:00:00
Sun. May 06 19:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $275.50
(Regular fare $515.00)
#14 Montréal, QC Halifax, NS
2018-05-13 19:00:00
Sun. May 13 19:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $275.50
(Regular fare $515.00)
#14 Montréal, QC Halifax, NS
2018-05-16 19:00:00
Wed. May 16 19:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $275.50
(Regular fare $515.00)
#14 Montréal, QC Halifax, NS
2018-05-20 19:00:00
Sun. May 20 19:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $275.50
(Regular fare $515.00)
3 left at this price
#14 Montréal, QC Halifax, NS
2018-05-23 19:00:00
Wed. May 23 19:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $275.50
(Regular fare $515.00)
#14 Montréal, QC Halifax, NS
2018-05-25 19:00:00
Fri. May 25 19:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $275.50
(Regular fare $515.00)
#14 Montréal, QC Halifax, NS
2018-05-27 19:00:00
Sun. May 27 19:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $275.50
(Regular fare $515.00)
#14 Montréal, QC Halifax, NS
2018-06-03 19:00:00
Sun. June 03 19:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $358.00
(Regular fare $572.00)

Current discounts