Sleeper Plus class deals



Take advantage of our special offers on the Sleeper Plus class, now available every day.

  • All departures
  • Halifax, NS
  • Moncton, NB
  • All destinations
  • Montréal, QC
  • Québec City (Sainte-Foy), QC

Find discounts available from Moncton, NB to Montréal, QC

Moncton, NB » Montréal, QC

RSS Feed

 | 

 Train  Departure       Destination       Departure date(s)       Class       Fare     
#15 Moncton, NB Montréal, QC
2017-07-30 17:32:00
Sun. July 30 17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $330.00
(Regular fare $508.00)
#15 Moncton, NB Montréal, QC
2017-08-06 17:32:00
Sun. Aug. 06 17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $330.00
(Regular fare $508.00)
#15 Moncton, NB Montréal, QC
2017-08-09 17:32:00
Wed. Aug. 09 17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $330.00
(Regular fare $508.00)
5 left at this price
#15 Moncton, NB Montréal, QC
2017-08-11 17:32:00
Fri. Aug. 11 17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $330.00
(Regular fare $508.00)
#15 Moncton, NB Montréal, QC
2017-08-13 17:32:00
Sun. Aug. 13 17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $330.00
(Regular fare $508.00)
#15 Moncton, NB Montréal, QC
2017-08-16 17:32:00
Wed. Aug. 16 17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $330.00
(Regular fare $508.00)
#15 Moncton, NB Montréal, QC
2017-08-20 17:32:00
Sun. Aug. 20 17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $330.00
(Regular fare $508.00)
#15 Moncton, NB Montréal, QC
2017-08-23 17:32:00
Wed. Aug. 23 17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $330.00
(Regular fare $508.00)
#15 Moncton, NB Montréal, QC
2017-08-25 17:32:00
Fri. Aug. 25 17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $330.00
(Regular fare $508.00)
#15 Moncton, NB Montréal, QC
2017-08-30 17:32:00
Wed. Aug. 30 17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $330.00
(Regular fare $508.00)
#15 Moncton, NB Montréal, QC
2017-09-03 17:32:00
Sun. Sep. 03 17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $330.00
(Regular fare $508.00)
#15 Moncton, NB Montréal, QC
2017-09-06 17:32:00
Wed. Sep. 06 17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $330.00
(Regular fare $508.00)
#15 Moncton, NB Montréal, QC
2017-09-08 17:32:00
Fri. Sep. 08 17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $330.00
(Regular fare $508.00)
#15 Moncton, NB Montréal, QC
2017-09-10 17:32:00
Sun. Sep. 10 17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $330.00
(Regular fare $508.00)
#15 Moncton, NB Montréal, QC
2017-09-13 17:32:00
Wed. Sep. 13 17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $330.00
(Regular fare $508.00)
#15 Moncton, NB Montréal, QC
2017-09-15 17:32:00
Fri. Sep. 15 17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $330.00
(Regular fare $508.00)
#15 Moncton, NB Montréal, QC
2017-09-17 17:32:00
Sun. Sep. 17 17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $330.00
(Regular fare $508.00)
#15 Moncton, NB Montréal, QC
2017-09-20 17:32:00
Wed. Sep. 20 17:32
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $330.00
(Regular fare $508.00)

Current discounts