Sleeper Plus class deals



Take advantage of our special offers on the Sleeper Plus class, now available every day.

  • All departures
  • Halifax, NS
  • Moncton, NB
  • All destinations
  • Montréal, QC
  • Québec City (Sainte-Foy), QC

Find discounts available from Halifax, NS to Québec City (Sainte-Foy), QC

Halifax, NS » Québec City (Sainte-Foy), QC

RSS Feed

 | 

 Train  Departure       Destination       Departure date(s)       Class       Fare     
#15 Halifax, NS Québec City (Sainte-Foy), QC
2017-06-02 13:00:00
Fri. June 02 13:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $305.50
(Regular fare $470.00)
#15 Halifax, NS Québec City (Sainte-Foy), QC
2017-06-04 13:00:00
Sun. June 04 13:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $305.50
(Regular fare $470.00)
#15 Halifax, NS Québec City (Sainte-Foy), QC
2017-06-09 13:00:00
Fri. June 09 13:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $305.50
(Regular fare $470.00)
#15 Halifax, NS Québec City (Sainte-Foy), QC
2017-06-11 13:00:00
Sun. June 11 13:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $305.50
(Regular fare $470.00)
#15 Halifax, NS Québec City (Sainte-Foy), QC
2017-06-14 13:00:00
Wed. June 14 13:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $305.50
(Regular fare $470.00)
#15 Halifax, NS Québec City (Sainte-Foy), QC
2017-06-16 13:00:00
Fri. June 16 13:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $305.50
(Regular fare $470.00)
#15 Halifax, NS Québec City (Sainte-Foy), QC
2017-06-18 13:00:00
Sun. June 18 13:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $305.50
(Regular fare $470.00)
#15 Halifax, NS Québec City (Sainte-Foy), QC
2017-06-23 13:00:00
Fri. June 23 13:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $305.50
(Regular fare $470.00)
#15 Halifax, NS Québec City (Sainte-Foy), QC
2017-06-25 13:00:00
Sun. June 25 13:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $305.50
(Regular fare $470.00)
#15 Halifax, NS Québec City (Sainte-Foy), QC
2017-06-28 13:00:00
Wed. June 28 13:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $305.50
(Regular fare $470.00)
#15 Halifax, NS Québec City (Sainte-Foy), QC
2017-07-07 13:00:00
Fri. July 07 13:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $305.50
(Regular fare $470.00)
#15 Halifax, NS Québec City (Sainte-Foy), QC
2017-07-12 13:00:00
Wed. July 12 13:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $305.50
(Regular fare $470.00)
#15 Halifax, NS Québec City (Sainte-Foy), QC
2017-07-16 13:00:00
Sun. July 16 13:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $305.50
(Regular fare $470.00)
#15 Halifax, NS Québec City (Sainte-Foy), QC
2017-07-19 13:00:00
Wed. July 19 13:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $305.50
(Regular fare $470.00)

Current discounts