Sleeper Plus class deals



Take advantage of our special offers on the Sleeper Plus class, now available every day.

  • All departures
  • Halifax, NS
  • Moncton, NB
  • All destinations
  • Montréal, QC
  • Québec City (Sainte-Foy), QC

Find discounts available from Halifax, NS to Montréal, QC

Halifax, NS » Montréal, QC

RSS Feed

 | 

 Train  Departure       Destination       Departure date(s)       Class       Fare     
#15 Halifax, NS Montréal, QC
2017-07-30 13:00:00
Sun. July 30 13:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $344.50
(Regular fare $530.00)
#15 Halifax, NS Montréal, QC
2017-08-06 13:00:00
Sun. Aug. 06 13:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $344.50
(Regular fare $530.00)
#15 Halifax, NS Montréal, QC
2017-08-09 13:00:00
Wed. Aug. 09 13:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $344.50
(Regular fare $530.00)
5 left at this price
#15 Halifax, NS Montréal, QC
2017-08-11 13:00:00
Fri. Aug. 11 13:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $344.50
(Regular fare $530.00)
#15 Halifax, NS Montréal, QC
2017-08-13 13:00:00
Sun. Aug. 13 13:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $344.50
(Regular fare $530.00)
#15 Halifax, NS Montréal, QC
2017-08-16 13:00:00
Wed. Aug. 16 13:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $344.50
(Regular fare $530.00)
#15 Halifax, NS Montréal, QC
2017-08-20 13:00:00
Sun. Aug. 20 13:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $344.50
(Regular fare $530.00)
#15 Halifax, NS Montréal, QC
2017-08-23 13:00:00
Wed. Aug. 23 13:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $344.50
(Regular fare $530.00)
#15 Halifax, NS Montréal, QC
2017-08-25 13:00:00
Fri. Aug. 25 13:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $344.50
(Regular fare $530.00)
#15 Halifax, NS Montréal, QC
2017-08-30 13:00:00
Wed. Aug. 30 13:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $344.50
(Regular fare $530.00)
#15 Halifax, NS Montréal, QC
2017-09-03 13:00:00
Sun. Sep. 03 13:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $344.50
(Regular fare $530.00)
#15 Halifax, NS Montréal, QC
2017-09-06 13:00:00
Wed. Sep. 06 13:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $344.50
(Regular fare $530.00)
#15 Halifax, NS Montréal, QC
2017-09-08 13:00:00
Fri. Sep. 08 13:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $344.50
(Regular fare $530.00)
#15 Halifax, NS Montréal, QC
2017-09-10 13:00:00
Sun. Sep. 10 13:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $344.50
(Regular fare $530.00)
#15 Halifax, NS Montréal, QC
2017-09-13 13:00:00
Wed. Sep. 13 13:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $344.50
(Regular fare $530.00)
#15 Halifax, NS Montréal, QC
2017-09-15 13:00:00
Fri. Sep. 15 13:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $344.50
(Regular fare $530.00)
#15 Halifax, NS Montréal, QC
2017-09-17 13:00:00
Sun. Sep. 17 13:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $344.50
(Regular fare $530.00)
#15 Halifax, NS Montréal, QC
2017-09-20 13:00:00
Wed. Sep. 20 13:00
Sleeper Plus: Cabin for 2 (Meals included) $344.50
(Regular fare $530.00)

Current discounts